Committees

Click on the “+” to see a list of committee members

2017 Board Roster

President

Tammie Sprinkle,EBP
(Term 12/15- 12/18)
 1st term
Belfor Property Restoration
616 Spirit Valley East Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: 636-728-0580
Email:  tammie.sprinkle@us.belfor.com
Business Partner

President Elect:

Jennifer Block, EBP
(Term 12/16- 12/19)
 1st term
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

Treasurer:

Patrick McClanahan, CMCA,EBP
(Term 12/15-12/18)
 2nd term
Monticello Homeowner Association

80 Morgantown Court
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-352-3826
Email: patrick.mcclanahan@cabanc.com 
Volunteer Leader

Secretary:

Robert Klages, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
(Term 12/16- 12/19)
 1st term
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Road
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone:636-227-8688
Email: bob@cpmgateway.com
Manager

Vice President:

Tom Reina, CMCA, AMS
(Term 12/14- 12/17)
1st term
Community Managers Associates
14323 S. Outer Forty Rd. Ste 310N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314- 878-0025
Email: tom@cmamgrs.com 
Manager

At Large:

Rod Hoffman, Esq.
(Term 12/15-12/18)
 1st term
Martin Pringle
4600 Madison Avenue, Ste 600
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 913-713-0546
Email: rhoffman@martinpringle.com
Business Partner

Communications Outreach Committee Committee

Keith Brown,EBP -CHAIR
United Services of St. Loui
s
13701 Green Ash Ct.
Earth City, MO 63045
Work: 314-393-7716
Email: kbrown@usstl.com

Jenny Block, EBP
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

Anne Hanft, EBP
Daniel & Henry Insurance Co.
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. W Ste. 500
St. Louis, MO 63110
Work: 314-444-1744
Email: hanfta@danielandhenry.com

 

Laurie Loeschner, Esq.
Brinker & Doyen

34 N. Meramec Avenue, Floor 5
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-863-6311
Email: loeschner@brinkerdoyen.com 

John Magner
123 Exteriors
2240 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, MO 63144
Phone: 314-569-9379
Email: johnmagner@123exteriors.com

Amber Odom
Angels Arms
12128A Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis, MO 63128
314-842-8400
Email: amber@angelsarms.org

Michelle Olejniczak, CMCA, AMS
DNI Properties
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-576-0700
Email: molejniczak@dniproperties.com

Tom Reina, CMCA, AMS-BOARD LIAISON
Community Managers Associates
14323 S. Outer Forty Rd. Ste 310N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314- 878-0025
Email: tom@cmamgrs.com

Jon Sanner, Esq.
Brinker & Doyen

34 N. Meramec Avenue, Floor 5
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-863-6311
Email: jsanner@brinkerdoyen.com 

 

 

PR/Membership Committee

Linda Schweppe, CMCA, AMS- CHAIR
Community Managers Associates
14323 S. Outer Forty Rd. Ste. 301N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Work: 314-878-0025
Email: linda@cmamgrs.com

Sarah Bueltmann, Esq. 
Gateway City Law
3500 Magnolia Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63118
Phone: 314-773-1731
Email: sbueltmann@gatewaycitylaw.com


Mike Flavin,III,EBP
CJ Thomas Insurance

800 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-657-2960
Email: mikeflavin@cjthomas.com 


Karen O’Connor Corrigan, CIRMS,EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314- 434-0038
Email: karen@oconnor-ins.com

Jodi Rovelto, CMCA, AMS
Community Managers Associates
14323 S. Outer Forty Rd. Ste. 301N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Work: 314-878-0025
Email: jodi@cmamgrs.com

Tammie Sprinkle,EBP-BOARD LIAISON
Belfor Property Restoration
616 Spirit Valley East Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: 636-728-0580
Email:  tammie.sprinkle@us.belfor.com

Russell Weber,EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314- 434-0038
Email: russell@oconnor-ins.com

Golf Committee

Anne Hanft,EBP- CHAIR
Daniel & Henry Insurance Co.
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. W Ste. 500
St. Louis, MO 63110
Work: 314-444-1744
Email: hanfta@danielandhenry.com

Tyler Arnold
Mark Arnold Agency- Farmer’s Insurance
3904 S.  Old Highway 94, Ste 100
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-498-4100
Email: tyler.marnold@farmersagency.com

Jenny Block,EBP-BOARD LIAISON
149 Tobias
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 314-623-2333
Email: blawngirl@aol.com

Keith Brown,EBP
United Services of St. Louis
13701 Green Ash Ct.
Earth City, MO 63045
Work: 314-393-7716
Email: kbrown@usstl.com

 

Jessica Goodman, CMCA, AMS
Community Managers Associates
14323 S. Outer Forty Rd. Ste. 301N
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Work: 314-878-0025
Email: jessica@cmamgrs.com

 

Patrick McClanahan,CMCA, EBP
Mutual of Omaha Bank/CondoCerts
80 Morgantown Court
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-352-3826
Email: patrick.mcclanahan@cabanc.com

Brett Shelton,EBP
Pro Pool Management
3990 Fee Fee Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-298-8000
Email: bshelton@swimpropool.com

Tammie Sprinkle, EBP
Belfor Property Restoration
616 Spirit Valley East Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: 636-728-0580
Email: tammie.sprinkle@us.belfor.com

 

Programs Committee


Jean Blair, CMCA, AMS,PCAM
The Crescent Condominium
155 Carondelet Plaza, Ste 100
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-862-0003
Email: jblair@thecrescentcondo.com


Sheilah Buettner, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 
The Smith Management Group
1630 Des Peres Rd., 210
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone :314-394-4200
Email: sbuettner@smithmgmt.com

Paul Deal
Floor Covering International
1037 S. Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63117
Email: paul.deal@floorcoveringinternational.com

Steve Doores, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
DNI Properties
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-576-0700
Email: sdoores@dniproperties.com

Charisse Earhart
United Services of St. Louis
13701 Green Ash Court
Earth City, MO 63045
314-298-2701
Email: cearhart@usstl.com

Jennifer Jeckstadt
Lake Chesterfield Homeowner’s Association
P.O. Box 457
Wildwood, MO 63040
636-458-1070
Email: lchoa@lchoa.org

Patrick McClanahan, CMCA,EBP-BOARD LIAISON
Mutual of Omaha Bank/CondoCerts
80 Morgantown Court
St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 636-352-3826
Email: patrick.mcclanahan@cabanc.com

Jan Mullaney,EBP
SERVPRO Kirkwood/Sunset Hills
5243 Baumgartner Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 636-527-5990
Email: jmullaney@servprokirkwood.com

Karen O’Connor- Corrigan,CIRMS ,EBP  
O’Connor Insurance 
12101 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: 314-434-0038
Email: karen@oconnor-ins.com

Diana Rothbarth, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 
D. Fine Consulting 
11880 Conway Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-504-1989
Email: diana.rothbarth@gmail.com 

Brett Shelton,EBP
Pro Pool Management  
3900 Fee Fee Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Work: 314-298-8000
Email: bshelton@swimpropool.com

Andy Wiggins,EBP
Certa Pro Painters of St. Charles/South County/Wildwood
3000 Imperial Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: 636-922-2917
Email: awiggins@certapro.com

MOLAC Committee

Todd Billy, EBP- Chair & Federal Liaison   
The Community Association Lawyers
500 N. Skinker Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63130
Work: 314-727-8989
Email: todd@thecalawyers.com

Mike Dee, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
11125 NW Ambassador Drive, Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-414-5300
Email: mike.dee@fsresidential.com

Doug Gardner
DNI Properties
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-576-0740
Email: doug@gardnercompanies.com 

Mike Gill, CMCA- Treasurer
4305 NE Walnut Ridge
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816-503-6247
Email:mgill1@iname.com

Rodney Hoffman, Esq.- Vice Chair
MartinPringle
4600 Madison Avenue, Ste 600
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 816-410-4600
Email: rhoffman@martinpringle.com 

Rob Kiem, CMCA, AMS
Rafco Properties
7700 Forsyth Blvd. Suite 100
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-721-8427
Email: rob@rafcoprop.com

Keith Price, Esq.
Sandberg, Phoenix & von Gontard
600 Washington Avenue, 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-231-3332
Email: kprice@sandbergphoenix.com

 

Trade Show Committee


Jason Shupp, EBP- CHAIR
Ferguson Roofing
5814 Garfield Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63134
Phone: 314-521-6917
Email: jshupp@fergusonroofing.com

Keith Brown,EBP
United Services of St. Louis
13701 Green Ash Court
Earth City, MO 63045
314-298-2701
Email: kbrown@usstl.com

Karen O’Connor Corrigan, CIRMS, EBP
O’Connor Insurance
12101 Olive Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-434-0038
Email: karen@oconnor-ins.com

Bob Klages, CMCA, AMS, PCAM- BOARD LIAISON
Community Property Management
242 Old Sulphur Springs Rd.
Manchester, MO 63021
Phone: 636-227-8688
Email: bob@cpmgateway.com

John Magner,EBP
123 Exteriors
2240 S. Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, MO 63144
Phone: 314-569-9379
Email: johnmagner@123exteriors.com

Tammie Sprinkle,EBP
Belfor Property Restoration
616 Spirit Valley East Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: 636-728-0580
Email: tammie.sprinkle@us.belfor.com

Jim Walsh,III
J. Walsh Insurance
2977 Hwy K Suite 103
O’Fallon, MO 63368
Phone: 314-942-8471
Email: jim@jwalshinsurance.com

Andy Wiggins,EBP
Certa Pro Painters of St. Charles/South County/Wildwood
3000 Imperial Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303
Phone: 636-922-2917
Email: awiggins@certapro.com

Jim Wulkopf
Beckner Painting & Contracting
7805 Manchester Rd.
Maplewood, MO 63143
Phone: 314-646-7000
Email: jwulkopf@becknerstl.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.