MOLAC Committee

Todd Billy- Chair & Federal Liaison (2013-2016) 2nd term
Nodiff & Billy
500 N. Skinker Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63130
Work: 314-727-8989
Email: todd@nodiffcalaw.com

Alicia Crawford, CMCA, AMS- (2013-2015) 1st term
FirstServe Residential
11125 N. Ambassador Drive Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-414-5300
Email: Alicia.crawford@fsresidential.com

Carol Cross- BOARD LIASION
Winghaven Residential Owners Association
638 Hawk Run Drive
O’Fallon, MO 63368
Phone: 314-591-1135
Email: carolcross@charter.net

Doug Gardner
DNI Properties
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-576-0740
Email: doug@gardnercompanies.com

Mike Gill- Treasurer – (2013-2016) 2nd term
4305 NE Walnut Ridge
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816-503-6247
Email: mgill1@iname.com

Rodney Hoffman, Esq.- Vice Chair- (2013-2015) 2nd term
MartinPringle
4600 Madison Avenue, Ste 600
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 913-713-0546
Email: rhoffman@martinpringle.com

Rob Kiem, CMCA (2014-2016) 1st term
Rafco Properties
7700 Forsyth Blvd. Suite 1030
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-721-8427
Email: rob@rafcoprop.com

Keith Price, Esq.- (2013-2015) 2nd term
Sandberg, Phoenix & von Gontard
600 Washington Avenue, 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-231-3332
Email: kprice@sandbergphoenix.com

Judy Rosen, CMCA, AMS, PCAM-Secretary (2013-2015) 1st term
Innovative Community Association Management
Phone: 314-973-1948
Email: judy.icam@gmail.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.