MOLAC Committee

Todd Billy- Chair & Federal Liaison (2016-2018) 3rd term
The Community Association Lawyers, Powered by Sandberg, Phoenix & von Gontard
600 Washington Avenue, 15th floor
St. Louis, MO 63102
Work: 314-727-8989
Email: tbilly@sandbergphoenix.com 

Mike Dee, CMCA, AMS (2016-2019) 1st term
Parkway Towers Condominium Association
4545 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-753-5005
Email: mike.dee@fsresidential.com 

Doug Gardner (2015-2018) 1st term
DNI Properties
662 Office Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-576-0740
Email: doug@gardnercompanies.com

Mike Gill- Treasurer – (2016-2018) 3rd term
4305 NE Walnut Ridge
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816-503-6247
Email: mgill1@iname.com

Rodney Hoffman, Esq.- Vice Chair- (2015-2017) 3rd term
MartinPringle
4600 Madison Avenue, Ste 600
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 913-713-0546
Email: rhoffman@martinpringle.com

Rob Kiem, CMCA (2016-2018) 2nd term
Rafco Properties
7700 Forsyth Blvd. Suite 1030
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-721-8427
Email: rob@rafcoprop.com

Keith Price, Esq.- (2015-2018) 3rd term
Sandberg, Phoenix & von Gontard
600 Washington Avenue, 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-231-3332
Email: kprice@sandbergphoenix.com

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.